What makes me love

Yes, you showily strutting past in your new blue dress attracts my attention.
Also, you ostentatiously covering your body inspires my imagination.
Though you taunting makes me fury, it hardly plants love.

Instead, I fell for you when my cold bitten stifle fingers stopped hurting but felt the warmth spread from your heart.


I love you for those precious moments when your frozen heart melted when we touched.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

